Thank God for Grandpa by Amy Parker–Book Review

Most children love their Grandpas, so I’m sure they’d love this story devoted to Grandpas everywhere. This adorable children’s book is told in rhyme, and tells about all the wonderful things Grandpas do for their grandchildren.  It’s perfect for children of all ages.

I loved this book and so did my children. It was very colorful, and the story kept my children’s attention. It talks about how grandpas are called different things like Pops, Grandpa, Grandfather, and Grandpappies, it tells of all the fun things Grandpas do as well as the spiritual things. I definitely recommend it! 

**I received this book free from the publisher for review through the BookLook Bloggers Review program. I was not required to write a positive review and all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

