The Witnesses by Robert Whitlow–book review

Parker House has a very close relationship with his grandfather, Frank House. He shares a special talent with his grandfather in that they both are able to see future events. This talent has been haunting Frank House for years ever since the war. When Parker gets a new job at a new law firm, Frank is forced to come face to face with his past. Will Frank be able to move on from his past?
It took me a long time to get into this story, but when I finally did it was a good read. It was hard for me at first to go back and forth between the characters and the different time periods throughout the book. The characters were very well developed and had their own flaws, and were pretty relatable. This was a different type of read than I’m used to, but I would definitely recommend it to others who like a little suspense with some romance thrown in.

You can get your copy here.

**I received this book free through the Fiction Guild program. I was not required to write a positive review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

