Dawn at Emberwilde by Sarah Ladd–Book Review

Isabel Creston thought she knew what her future held, until one day a long lost aunt turned her and her sister’s world around. They were suddenly thrown into an unknown world of luxury, but something did not feel right, and the Emberwilde Forest loomed right out her window. What was really going on in that forest? Will Isabel be rushed into a marriage or will she wait for true love? 

I thoroughly enjoyed this book! It definitely kept my interest once I really got into it! I kept guessing the outcome, and there were definitely some things I didn’t see coming. This was a great mystery with a touch of romance. I highly recommend it. It was clean, and very well written. I loved the characters, I felt that they were very well developed. Check it out, you won’t be disappointed!

**I received this book free from the publisher for review through the Fiction Guild blogging program. I was not required to write a positive review; all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

