The Goodbye Bride by Denise Hunter–Book Review


After a fall in a diner, Lucy Lovett cannot remember the last 7 months of her life. She is in love with her fiancé, who says she left him 7 months ago. She doesn’t even remember leaving, but she still has feelings for Zac. Will their love be rekindled or will she have to move on without him? Find out in this amazing read by Denise Hunter.
I thoroughly enjoyed this romance. The characters were complex and had their own unique flaws. I felt like I was along for the ride waiting to find out what would happen. Very well written, I fell in love with Lucy and Zac. While this is the second book in the series I feel like it could be stand alone, because I didn’t feel lost reading it first. I can’t wait to read the next one (and go back and read the first one!).
**I received this book free from the publisher through the Fiction Guild program. I was not required to write a positive review, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

One thought on “The Goodbye Bride by Denise Hunter–Book Review

  1. I will right away snatch your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail
    subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly allow me recognise so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

