Kissed by a Cowboy by Debra Clopton

When Cassidy Starr comes back to town all of Jarrod Monohan’s old feelings for her come rushing back. Cassidy is determined to put her past behind her and start over. Will Jarrod be able to change her mind about love? Or will she continue to run scared? Find out in this awesome romance by Denise Hunter.

I will admit it took me a while to get into this book, but once I did it was worth it. It ended up being a great read! The characters were well developed and had their own flaws. I love the cowboy theme of the book. I recommend this to anyone who likes romance novels, but it may take you a few chapters to get fully engrossed. 

**I received this book free from the publisher through the Fiction Guild blogger program. I was not required to write a positive review; all thoughts and opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

