The Illustrated Life of Paul by Charles Quarles–book review

image

The Apostle Paul was one of the greatest missionaries and church planters in history. Many of the New Testament books were written by him. His life and teachings are familiar to many Christians, and we can learn a lot from him.

This book is an in-depth study on Paul’s life. I was very impressed with this book. I learned a lot more about Paul’s life than I knew before. I enjoyed the pictures of the different places and things talked about. I find it nice to know what places such as Corinth and Thessalonica look like and think about Paul being in those places years before. I highly recommend this book if you’re wanting to learn more about Paul.

I received this book free from the publisher through the B&H Publishing book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

One thought on “The Illustrated Life of Paul by Charles Quarles–book review

Leave a Reply

