God’s Good News Storybook by Billy Graham–Book Review

_240_360_Book_1723_coverWe are given the opportunity to teach our children about God and His Word. This book has Bible stories from both the Old and the New Testament with accompanying devotional thoughts from Billy Graham. It includes the stories of Creation, Noah, David, Jesus, etc. to include 60 stories in all.

This book is a fantastic devotional for your little ones! It is well written and beautifully illustrated! I can’t wait to start it with my children (I’m using it as a Christmas gift, so I haven’t read it to them yet.) I loved the devotional thoughts from Rev. Billy Graham and the illustrations were so beautiful I know my children will love them too! I believe that teaching my children about God and all He’s done for us is the most important task I’ve been assigned to. I highly recommend this for parents to read to their children!

**I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers <http://booklookbloggers.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 < http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

