The Bzz about Welch’s Refreshingly Simple juice

I was recently able to try Welch’s new Refreshingly Simple juice. The flavor my family and I tried was Mango Peach, and it was absolutely delicious! I will definitely be looking for it in the stores! What makes this juice different from the rest of Welch’s juices? Well, there are no artificial sweeteners, no high fructose corn syrup, no artificial preservatives, and no artificial flavors. My girls both loved it. I would definitely recommend it to friends especially with kids! Check out Welch’s website for more information on this new line of juices, and look for them in stores.

**I received this product and a few coupons free for review through Welch’s and Bzzagent.com. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

