Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo–Review

neutrogenaThese past few weeks I’ve been given the opportunity to review Neutrogena’s Anti-Residue Shampoo. This shampoo is wonderful, it is formulated to use once a week to rid your hair of built up residue. It’s supposed to remove 90% of build up on your hair that is caused by your normal hair products.

I was very excited to receive this product since recently I’ve really been struggling with build up in my hair. This is relatively new for me, I can’t remember having this problem before. I don’t know if I’m using more products now or perhaps a change in my water, or some new products, whatever the cause, I needed to do something. I have been using this shampoo for 2 or 3 weeks, and it does an awesome job at removing the residue even with my hard water. So give it try, you’ll be pleased!

**I received this product for free to review from Bzzagent.com. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

