Drawing Fire by Janice Cantore–Book Review

2015-08-16 14.22.42Abby Hart is a homicide detective that has a passion for finding justice for victims’ families. But when a serial killer’s latest victim has ties to a cold case very dear to her heart, it brings her the opportunity to ask questions she has always wanted to ask. It also causes her to cross paths with private investigator Luke Murphy who unbeknownst to Abby is just as interested in the same cold case.

This was an amazing book. I was so drawn into the book, that when I had to lay it down, I found myself wondering what was going on. It kept me guessing the while way through. If you like suspense, you’ll love this book. I cannot wait until the next book in the series comes out next spring! I will definitely be watching for it.

**I received this book free from Tyndale Publishers for review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

