Uncle Ben’s Rice

unclebensI’ve already told you a little about my Nurture VoxBox from Influenster in some of my previous posts, but today I want to tell you a little about some more of the products I had the opportunity to try. In my box, I received a coupon to try Uncle Ben’s Flavored Grains for free. I’ll admit, I was not too excited at first. I thought it’s just rice with a little flavoring, no big deal. Even the box didn’t look all that interesting. Boy was I wrong! I absolutely loved it, and my toddler loved it too. Apparently there are recipes on Uncle Ben’s website you can try with their rice products, but I just made it all by itself as a side for dinner. I must say, since it was so delicious, I’ll definitely be picking more of these up in the future for more healthy side dishes. Looking for something a little different for dinner, try them out, you won’t be disappointed!

Check out the recipes on Uncle Ben’s website here.

**I received a coupon to try Uncle Ben’s Flavored Grains for free from Influenster.com. I was not required to write a positive review; all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

