Nurture VoxBox

 

wpid-img_20150613_144740.jpgWhile I was on vacation I received my first VoxBox from Influenster. If you have not heard about Influenster, you should check it out. It’s really easy, you sign up, take a few surveys, and then the people over at Influenster match you with “campaigns”  or VoxBoxes that they will send you full of free products to try out and review. The more activities you complete about your VoxBox, suchas posting on Facebook and Twitter, the more points you get to raise your ratings to get more VoxBoxes.

I was so excited to receive this VoxBox, it included a lot of items a mommy like me may need. This particular VoxBox included Skinfix diaper rash cream, Hada Labo facial mask, ATTITUDE hair detangler, Blue Lizard sunscreen, Red Vines, Non-Drowsy Dramamine, and coupons for free Uncle Ben’s Flavored Grains and Ore-Ida Extra Crispy fries or tater tots. I have tried a lot of the items and am very impressed with the products sent to me. (You’ll probably see a few more blog posts about a few of the specific items so I won’t go into that right now) I can’t wait to try out the facial mask later today or tonight!

Now what are you waiting for? Go to www.influenster.com and sign up to get started!

Leave a Reply

