Noah’s Voyage–Book Review

_240_360_Book.1597.coverThe story of Noah’s Ark is a story that most children learn growing up. This book in the “I Can Read” series tells the story of Noah in an easy way that newer readers can read for themselves.

Even though my daughter is not reading yet, she still fully enjoyed this book. David Miles does a wonderful job with the illustrations in the book, and because it’s written for newer readers it was easy for her to understand even at her young age. It’s a book I’m sure she’ll be pulling off the shelf for me to read over and over again. One day in the future she’ll be reading it to me. This book is perfect for the child that is learning to read, it’s not a beginner book, but a book for what they call developing readers in the “I Can Read” series.

**I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers <http://booklookbloggers.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 <http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

