ATTITUDE Hair Detangler–Product Review

image

In my previous post I told you a little about my first VoxBox. In it I received a hair detangler for my daughter made by ATTITUDE. This hair detangler is made with what they call “worry-free ingredients.” In other words, their hair care products are free of the cancer-causing chemicals and other toxins usually found in hair care products.

I was pleasantly surprised by this detangler. My daughter has really curly, thick hair and it frequently has tangles all through it. I gave this detangler a try and it worked very well. I even tried it on myself and liked the results! I highly recommend this product for all parents especially since it is free of all those toxins and cancer-causing chemicals.

You can get your own ATTITUDE hair care products at Target or Target.com.

 

**I received this product free from Influenster to try out and review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

