How to Enjoy Reading Your Bible by Keith Ferrin–Book Review

20150522_115047

Do you read your Bible with a half-hearted attitude or just a “I have to do this so let’s get it done” attitude? Keith Ferrin has 10 simple tips to help you really enjoy your Bible.

I loved this book. I found all of the tips to be extremely useful and practical. A lot of them may be things you’ve heard before, but he brings them to life so much more. I have implemented several of his tips already in my daily reading. A few I plan to do in the future, for example he recommends taking a 60-day challenge as well as two 4-month challenges. I plan to start the 60-day challenge first, then tackle the 4-month challenge as well. I recommend that every Christian read this book. It will change the way you study your Bible and will ultimately change you!

**I received this book free from the publisher (Bethany House) for the purpose of review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

