God’s Beloved Daughters by Merrilynn Grodecki–Book Review

_240_360_Book_864_coverThis is a year-long devotional specifically for women. It focuses on your relationship with God as a daughter of God. It’s designed to be a daily devotional but also a in-depth Bible study.

Going into it, I was excited and really looking forward to the opportunity to read this devotional. However, after reading several of the entries, I personally did not enjoy this devotional. I tried to get into it, but I just could not. I did read quite a few of the entries and they just didn’t stir me up like other devotionals do. This is the first devotional I attempted to read as an Ebook, so I don’t know if that was the problem or not. I just did not enjoy it. Maybe I can come back to it in a few months and try it again.

**I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers <http://booklookbloggers.com&gt; book review program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 <http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/wa: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

