Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle–Review from BZZAgent

imageA few days ago I got my first BZZkit. This package had a Schick Hydro Silk Trim Style for me to try. It’s been a long time since I’ve used a reusable razor since I have ben using disposables for quite some time now. When I had the chance to try this razor I was really excited. I must say it really does leave your skin silky smooth after you shave. It has an attached bikini trimmer that runs on a double A battery and is waterproof. For me personally, this razor cuts close enough that I don’t feel like I need to shave as frequently. You should definitely try this razor out if you haven’t already!

#Gotitfree

**I received this razor for free for review through BZZagent, these are my own opinions. If you want to try products out for review and tell your friends about them check out BZZAgent for yourself at www.BZZAgent.com

Leave a Reply

