Finding Me by Kathryn Cushman–Book Review

image

 

After her parents die, Kelli finds some news that could change everything she ever knew. She embarks on a journey to find the truth about her past, about her parents, and about herself. She is desperate to know the truth, even if the truth hurts.

I could not put this book down. From the beginning to the end, I was intrigued by the story. I was drawn into the story; I couldn’t wait to find out what was going to happen next. I highly recommend this book. It has a little bit of romance as well as a little bit of mystery since as the reader you are trying to figure out the puzzle with Kelli. I had never read a Kathryn Cushman book before, but I definitely will be looking forward to reading more books by her in the future.

**I received this book free from the publisher (Bethany House) for review. I was not paid for my review, and all opinions are completely my own.

Leave a Reply

