Your Family in Pictures by Me Ra Koh–Book Review

9780823086207

We all want amazing photos of our family, don’t we? However, we can’t always afford to pay a professional. In this book, the author shows us how we can capture gorgeous pictures of our family. She even includes “recipes” to set up and capture those special moments yourself.

I really learned a lot from this book. I attempted to take a few pictures according to the tips and tricks she gave in the book. I’m still no pro, however, I believe with a little practice I can take beautiful pictures of my family worth framing. I recommend this book for those who want to try to take beautiful pictures of their family themselves.

**I received this book for review from bloggingforbooks.com.

Leave a Reply

